IHEP
19B Yuquan Road,
Shijingshan District,
Beijing,100049, P.R.China


Fax:010-88233083

Contact Us

  Home | Meetings | HyperNews | Documentation   
 
Management Updated: 01-07-2016 )

 
 
 
 
 


Technical Coordinator:    
Jun-Guang Lu (IHEP)
 lujg@ihep.ac.cn

phone: 86-10-88236047


Run Coordinator:    
Kanglin He (IHEP)
hekl@ihep.ac.cn phone: 86-10-88236426

Software Coordinator:  

Huaimin Liu (IHEP)

liuhm@ihep.ac.cn phone: 86-10-88236051
Computing Coordinator:    

Liaoyuan Dong, IHEP

dongly@ihep.ac.cn, Tel:010-88236057

Software Coordination Committee (SCC)  
Members:
Software and computing coordinator
Computing board chair
Physics coordinator and deputy coordinator
Software group leaders

Physics Coordinators and Convernors:
Physics Coordinator:    
 Xiaorui Lyu (UCAS)

xiaorui@ucas.ac.cn Tel:010-8823-6386
Deputy Physics Coordinator:    
 shuangshi Fang (IHEP)

fangss@ihep.ac.cn Tel:010-8823-5574
Physics Groups Convenors:  
Light hadrons: Beijiang Liu
  IHEP, liubj@ihep.ac.cn , Tel: 010-88236050
  Marc Pelizaeus
  Bochum, marc@ep1.rub.de 
   
Charmonium: Kai Zhu
 
  IHEP, zhuk@ihep.ac.cn, Tel:010-88236317
  Ryan Mitchell
  IU., remitche@indiana.edu  
   
Charm:

Hailong Ma
 


IHEP,
mahl@ihep.ac.cn

  Hajime Muramatsu
 
  Rochester, hajime.muramatsu@gmail.com  
   
Tau & QCD Wenbiao Yan
  USTC, wenbiao@ustc.edu.cn
  Achim Deing
 
  Mainz, denig@kph.uni-mainz.de
  Xiaohu Mo
  IHEP, moxh@ihep.ac.cn , Tel:010-88236317
   
New Physics Shenjian Chen
  NJU, sjchen@nju.edu.cn , Tel: 025-83592990
  Dayong Wang
  PKU, dayong.wang@pku.edu.cn , Tel: 010-62753888

Physics Coordination Committee (PCC)

Members:

Physics Coordinator and Deputy Coordinator

Software and Computing Coordinator
Computing Board Chair
Publication Committee chair
Speakers Bureau Chair
Physics Group and Analysis Tool Group Conveners

Speakers Bureau    
Chair:    
Guangshun Huang(USTC)

hgs@ustc.edu.cn Tel:
     
Member:
Fabrizio Bianchi (University of Turin and INFN, bianchi@to.infn.it)

Wolfgang Kuehn  (Universitaet Giessen, w.kuehn@physik.uni-giessen.de, Tel:9933832)
Shuangshi Fang (IHEP,  fangss@ihep.ac.cn,  Tel:88235747
Shan Jin (IHEP, jins@ihep.ac.cn
Hailong Ma               (IHEP, mahl@ihep.ac.cn, Tel:010-88233110)
Ryan Mitchell     Indiana Univ.,remitche@indiana.edu)
Xiaohu Mo      (IHEP, moxh@ihep.ac.cn , Tel:010-88236317)
A.Zhemchugov     (JINR, zhemchugov@jinr.ru Tel: +7 49621 62363)
      
Plus three standing members: Physics Coordinator, Software Coordinator, and Technical Coordinator

Technical Board    
Members: Spokesperson(s), technical coordinator, run coordinator, physics coordinator, software coordinator, chief engineers, sub-detector group leaders, safety and quality control officers, ´

Publication Committee (Updated:Nov 27,2013)   

Chair: Ronald Poling  Minnesota Univ.,poling@umn.edu   Tel:612-624-7870)

 
Members:
Yajun Mao        (Peking Univ., maoyj@pku.edu.cn ,Tel:010-62752175)

Fred Harris      (Hawaii Univ, fah@phys.hawaii.edu)

Ronggang Ping (IHEP, pingrg@ihep.ac.cn Tel:010-88233823)
Frank Maas (Helmholtz Institute Mainz, frank.maas@me.com)
      
Plus standing members: physics and deputy physics coordinators

Computing Board    
Chair: Gang Chen (IHEP)
cheng@ihep.ac.cn phone: 86-10-88236006
     

Members:

Peters Klaus (GSI, k.peters@gsi.de)

Yuanning Gao   (Tsinghua, gaoyn@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn Tel: 010-62792933)
          
Yongzhao Sun           (IHEP, sunyz@ihep.ac.cn Tel:010-88236067)
Jialun Ping                (Nanjing Normal Univ., jlping@njnu.edu.cn )
 
Plus standing members: Software and Computing Coordinator and Physics Coordinator

Shift Committee                                  (Updated:Dec. 3,2011) 
Chair: Kanglin He (IHEP)
hekl@ihep.ac.cn phone: 86-10-88236426
Members:
Dan Cronin-Hennessey (UMNhennessy@physics.umn.edu, Tel:612-624-9079 )
A.Zhemchugov     (JINR, zhemchugov@jinr.ru Tel: +7 49621 62363)
Mali Chen (IHEP, chenml@ihep.ac.cn Phone: 88236046)

IB Committees:
Nominating Committee:

Chair:
Marco Maggiora

        (University of Turin

Email: marco.maggiora@to.infn.it Tel: +39-11-6707475)
 

Members:

Xinchou Lou

          (IHEP

Email: xinchou@ihep.ac.cn Tel: 010-88236577)
YaJun Mao

(Peking University

Email: maoyj@pku.edu.cn Tel: 010-62752175)
        

       

Membership Committee:

Chair:
Roy Briere(Carnegie Mellon Univ.) , rbriere@andrew.cmu.edu

Members:
         Chunxu Yu (Nankai Univ.,yucx@nankai.edu.cn)
 
         Kejun Zhu (IHEP, zhukj@ihep.ac.cn, Tel:010-88236182)
 
         Achim Denig (Mainz, denig@kph.uni-mainz.de )
 
         LiaoYuan Dong (IHEP, dongly@ihep.ac.cn, Tel:010-88236186)
 
         Xingtao Huang (SDU, huangxt@sdu.edu.cn)
 
 
 

 

 


 

2010-2012@Copyright: BESIII, IHEP ; last Updated: 26 March, 2015 11:38 AM