IHEP
19B Yuquan Road,
Shijingshan District,
Beijing,100049, P.R.China


Fax:010-88233083

Contact Us

  Home | Meetings | HyperNews | Documentation   
 
University of Minnesota
 

   

 

Ronald Poling

Professor

612-624-7870

poling@umn.edu

 

 

  Daniel Cronin-Hennessy

Associate Prof.

612-624-9079

hennessy@physics.umn.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Peter Zweber

PostDoc

607-255-1061

petez@physics.umn.edu

 

 

   

 

Alexander Scott

PostDoc

612-624-7861

scott@physics.umn.edu

 

   

 

   

 

Derrick Toth

Graduate Student

612-624-7861

toth@physics.umn.edu

 

   
 

   

 

Nick Howell

Staff

612-624-7861

howell@physics.umn.edu

 

   
 

   

 

Can Zhang

Staff

612-624-7861

zhang608@umn.edu  

 

   
 
2010@Copyright: BESIII, IHEP ; last Updated: 20 April, 2011 10:16 AM